About Us

CIP Online was established back in 2017 with the goal of helping students to improve their English before or after studying at CIP. It provides various courses to help students continue or start their English language learning, from young learners to adults. 

Many existing online English programs tend to focus on speaking only, but CIP Online has another type of course which is general skills: through this, speaking is improved by using other skills, such as vocabulary and grammar, as well. This will make  students to feel like they are having a class in the Philippines, even though students are in their own country and house. CIP already has 12 years experience in English education for offline students. Combining our highly-developed offline curriculum and know-how with our online experience and resources, we are setting an exciting new trend in the field of online teaching for students who enroll for CIP online courses.

Operation Hours Mondays to Fridays GMT
Korea and Japan
09:00AM to 09:30PM
+9 GMT
China and Taiwan
08:00AM to 08:30PM
+8 GMT
Vietnam and Thailand
07:00AM to 07:30PM
+7 GMT
Information
Workstation
14 Stations
Cubicle Size
1m x 2m
Noise
25 dB
Technical Information
Device Type
Intel i5 4GB RAM (Linux OS)
Speed Connection
16 MPBS (85% Reliability)
Backup Connection
LTE 5 MBPS
UPS
500 WA / 50 Minutes
Connection Type
Wired Connection (Cat 6E)
Headset
Noise Cancellation Headset
Teachers' Qualification
CIP Training
80 Hours
TESOL Certification
120 Hours
Cambridge Course
20 Hours
ESL Experience
+ 12 Months
Online ESL Experience
+ 12 Months