List of Holidays from May to December 2019

List of Holidays from May to December 2019

April 22, 2019 CIP Notice 0

NOTICE

To: All Online Students and Teachers
From: CIP Management
Date: April 22,2019 (Monday)
Updated: May 29,2019
Subject: Holidays from May to December 2019

___________________________________________________________________________________
Please be informed about the Philippine holidays for the month of May until December 2019.

The regular holidays are:

  • May 1, 2019, Wednesday – Labor Day
  • June 12, 2019, Wednesday – Independence Day
  • August 26, 2019, last Monday of August – National Heroes’ Day
  • December 25, 2019, Wednesday – Christmas Day
  • December 30, 2019, Monday – Rizal Day

Special non-working days:

  • May 07, 2019, Tuesday – Jose Abad Santos Day
  • May 13, 2019, Monday- Midterm Election Day
  • June 05, 2019, Wednesday- Eid’l Fitr
  • August 21, 2019, Wednesday – Ninoy Aquino Day
  • November 1, 2019, Friday – All Saints’ Day
  • December 31, 2019, Tuesday – last day of the year

 

Any online classes during these days will be skipped and will be credited to the next available days.

For any concern, you can send a message to [email protected]

Thanks CIP Management.